Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 299.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• The Battle of Amorgos

Dr. Leipreachán - - News

Greetings Kings and Queens, As the summer sun rises and the gentle summer breeze blows freely an eary calmness has fallen over the New World Empires. As we know peace and calmness are privileges to be earned but once won can they truly ever be kept? Time to stand as one and hold firm! Your Empire needs you as this New Wold is unforgiving. The enemy is coming and your people need a leader to guide them to victory! Event Details: 1. Sign-ups from June 16th to June 21st 2021. 2. All Rounds Starts J…

• Mississippi, February 25th, 1870 Today, as Hiram Rhodes Revels (an African Methodist Episcopal pastor and an educator by trade) entered the Senate chambers to take his oath of office, he was met by a applause. Mr. Revels has become the first African American to sit in United States Congress. This step has been seen by his supporters as a "weakening blow against color line prejudice.” Mr. Revels has not just received the backing of his own party (Republicans) but also the opposing Democratic mino…

• NWE Holiday Jolly Jamboree

Dr. Leipreachán - - News

Greetings Lords & Ladies, We would like to thank all of you for taking part in the NWE Jolly Jamboree Event held over the festive period. Below you will find the provisional results for the event; * PLAYER NAME * 3608220 * 3608212 * 3608217 * 3608219 * PENDING * PENDING * TOTAL * White Bird * 1160 * 385 * 665 * 885 * - * - * * lenny20633 * 875 * 0 * 1187 * 1036 * - * - * * Klauschlappner * 874 * 0 * 271 * 605 * - * - * * SultantePenn * 103 * 11 * 0 * 0 * - * - * * Slushfund * 8 * 47 * 0 * 0 * - …

• Season's Greetings

Dr. Leipreachán - - News