Search Results

Search results 1-2 of 2.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

  • So I may use land units as naval units so long as they are not in the same group as a real naval unit, because that adds strength that shouldn't be there. That makes sense. Thank you!

  • Hello! I would like to lead the Kingdom of Poland! Also, I read the rules and have two questions. Obvious Rules #6: What does DE stand for? Obvious Rules #8: What exactly is meat-shielding? Is it like forming a naval blockade to slow enemies down or catch them? Thank you!